Smiles

Call Her Granny!

Two men are drinking in a bar complaining of dates gone wrong.

Smiles | May 21, 2015, Thursday // 11:02 | Viewed: 659

The Hunter and the Cub

A hunter gets lost in a forest.

Smiles | May 18, 2015, Monday // 12:57 | Viewed: 617

Russian Seals Mark Victory Day

Victory Day in Russia was not only for humans, but also - as it seems - for seals.

Smiles | May 11, 2015, Monday // 10:51 | Viewed: 666

Poland Elections: Paul Pierce for President!

It seems US basketball player Paul Pierce is a plausible election candidate in Poland as the country votes for President.

Smiles | May 11, 2015, Monday // 09:33 | Viewed: 548

The Most Bizarre Place for a Utility Pole

Facebook user Ralitsa Zgalevska posted on her profile on Saturday a picture of a unitily pole stuck in the middle of a road between the town ot Tran and the village of Studen Izvor, Western Bulgaria.

Smiles | May 5, 2015, Tuesday // 12:40 | Viewed: 2264

To Kill or Not to Kill Your Wife in a Tunnel

A man strangles his wife.

Smiles | May 4, 2015, Monday // 08:13 | Viewed: 2316

When It Comes to Lightbulbs...

Q: How many software engineers does it take to change a light bulb?

Smiles | May 1, 2015, Friday // 19:59 | Viewed: 444

What Does the Chernobyl Fox Say?

Footage of a fox making a "sandwich" from slices of bread and some salami in the area around Ukraine's Chernobyl NPP has gone viral in the past 24 hours.

Smiles | April 29, 2015, Wednesday // 09:10 | Viewed: 828

A Train Leaving Early

A football match between local rivals is yet to begin, and fans from the guest team promptly start beating the referee.

Smiles | April 22, 2015, Wednesday // 17:16 | Viewed: 826

A Historic Thaw?

Check out a cartoon on the historic US-Cuba presidential meeting.

Smiles | April 14, 2015, Tuesday // 09:57 | Viewed: 1040

A Line of Hares

What do you call a line of rabbits walking backwards? A receding hareline.

Smiles | April 7, 2015, Tuesday // 10:51 | Viewed: 1375

I Want to Ride My Bicycle

Juan comes up to the Mexican border on his bicycle.

Smiles | April 1, 2015, Wednesday // 08:22 | Viewed: 1902

Classical Music's Impact on Children: Results May Vary

The Mozart Effect: Makes a child smarter and more mathematical along with a higher IQ The Haydn Effect: Child is witty and quick on his feet, quite often bringing a grin to the faces of those around him.

Smiles | March 31, 2015, Tuesday // 08:55 | Viewed: 1201

How to Stop Worrying about Your Own Borrowing

A husband and his wife are about to fall asleep...

Smiles | March 23, 2015, Monday // 14:40 | Viewed: 1518

English Teachers Can Be Dangerous

Bulgarian MEP Nikolay Barekov last year claimed an attempt had been made on his life.

Smiles | March 22, 2015, Sunday // 11:45 | Viewed: 5359

Marriage Is a Holy Affair

This is why marriage is holy: quite a lot of martyrs are involved.

Smiles | March 10, 2015, Tuesday // 11:01 | Viewed: 5193

The Army of the Lord

A friend was in front of me coming out of church one day, and the preacher was standing at the door as he always is to shake hands.

Smiles | February 26, 2015, Thursday // 11:59 | Viewed: 2184

The Devil's Sister

The congregation at a die hard church was in full swing when with a stench of brimstone and puff of smoke the devil appeared.

Smiles | February 23, 2015, Monday // 12:24 | Viewed: 1829

Bird Eater

One day a man was walking in the woods when he got lost.

Smiles | February 17, 2015, Tuesday // 07:14 | Viewed: 1629

A Double Positive Expressing a Negative

An MIT linguistics professor was lecturing his class the other day.

Smiles | February 15, 2015, Sunday // 14:02 | Viewed: 1065

When Rooks Stop Singing

All night long rooks kept singing under my window.

Smiles | February 6, 2015, Friday // 10:21 | Viewed: 1137