Smiles

Wet Floor

Two policemen call the station on their radio.

Smiles | May 27, 2016, Friday // 10:35 | Viewed: 301

While God Isn't Watching

In a Catholic school cafeteria, a nun places a note in front of a pile of apples:

Smiles | April 13, 2016, Wednesday // 11:45 | Viewed: 6239

Panama Papers: Cartoon Humor

The Panama Papers affair, with millions of documents leaked out of law firm Mossack Fonseca showing world leaders and businesses' offshore dealings, has already become the subject of series of jokes and cartoons.

Smiles | April 5, 2016, Tuesday // 10:54 | Viewed: 5269

Gratitude

The two men stood on the lonely lighthouse.

Smiles | March 11, 2016, Friday // 08:33 | Viewed: 4313

This Pizza Is Just Bread

A Twitter exchange between an angry customer and an apologetic Domino’s Pizza:

Smiles | January 16, 2016, Saturday // 16:43 | Viewed: 6978

Mom's Permission

Son: "Dad, when will I be old enough so I don't have to ask mom for her permission to go out?" Dad: "Son, even I haven't grown old enough to go out without her permission!"

Smiles | December 29, 2015, Tuesday // 14:03 | Viewed: 6820

My Molar Hurts

At the dentist's.

Smiles | November 30, 2015, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 10573

How Thieves Pay Their Fines

A pick pocket was up in court for a series of petty crimes.

Smiles | November 4, 2015, Wednesday // 08:38 | Viewed: 5086

The Ambitious Scarecrow

Q: Why did the scarecrow get promoted? A: Because he was outstanding in his field.

Smiles | October 29, 2015, Thursday // 09:31 | Viewed: 7452

An Irishman Eating Italian Food

Q: What does an Irishman get after eating Italian food?A: Gaelic breath.

Smiles | October 7, 2015, Wednesday // 14:03 | Viewed: 8077

The Smart Cat

"At last! I've taught the cat to use the toilet sitting on a newspaper," a woman tells her husband, exalted.

Smiles | September 10, 2015, Thursday // 08:06 | Viewed: 13403

Careful with That Hook, Eugene

A seaman meets a pirate in a bar, and talk turns to their adventures on the sea.

Smiles | August 31, 2015, Monday // 12:28 | Viewed: 6101

All the Stupid People Please Stand Up

Teacher: "Anyone who thinks he's stupid may stand up!"

Smiles | August 12, 2015, Wednesday // 08:01 | Viewed: 5781

Papa Growing Taller

Kid: “Papa, are you growing taller all the time?” Father: “No, my child.

Smiles | August 7, 2015, Friday // 10:36 | Viewed: 6481

Torrent Crimes

Two inmates meet.

Smiles | August 5, 2015, Wednesday // 07:43 | Viewed: 3011

Puns and Kleptomaniacs

It’s hard to explain puns to kleptomaniacs because they always take things literally.

Smiles | July 30, 2015, Thursday // 10:30 | Viewed: 3933

A Nondemanding Wife

"Darling...

Smiles | July 27, 2015, Monday // 09:36 | Viewed: 3937

Mummy Music

Q: What kind of music do mummies listen to?

Smiles | July 27, 2015, Monday // 09:32 | Viewed: 1768

The Sower in the Rye

Somewhere in Greece, a tourists asks a local:"What is life here like?""Not quite good! You know, nothing grows here.

Smiles | July 9, 2015, Thursday // 10:36 | Viewed: 7615

Greece Doesn't Need a Finance Minister

After Greek Finance Minister Yanis Varoufakis stepped down, PM Alexis Tsipras shrugged: Greece has no finance, so it doesn't need a Finance Minister anymore!

Smiles | July 6, 2015, Monday // 14:01 | Viewed: 8544

How to Cure Your Wife's Lost Voice

A man complains to a friend, who is a doctor:"My wife lost her voice.

Smiles | July 1, 2015, Wednesday // 08:09 | Viewed: 4050