Smiles

High Time for Confessions

Steve lies dying, as Jack, his law partner of 40 years, sits at his bedside.

Smiles | November 22, 2014, Saturday // 15:39 | Viewed: 508

A Disconcerting Husband

A wife was making a breakfast of fried eggs for her husband.

Smiles | November 20, 2014, Thursday // 11:28 | Viewed: 751

Sound Drunk

A man stumbles up to the only other patron in a bar and asks if he could buy him a drink.

Smiles | November 14, 2014, Friday // 12:21 | Viewed: 695

Marriage Certificate

Wife: 'What are you doing?'

Smiles | November 12, 2014, Wednesday // 09:51 | Viewed: 792

Bulgarian Economic Studies

How do you explain an economic reform in Bulgaria?Well, it is just like somebody putting off your jacket to give you a T-Shirt and tell you, "Oh, you have a wonderful new coat!"

Smiles | November 11, 2014, Tuesday // 17:20 | Viewed: 466

The World's Funniest Joke

Two hunters are out in the woods when one of them collapses.

Smiles | November 8, 2014, Saturday // 16:39 | Viewed: 734

Looking at a House from Various Perspectives

A biologist, a physicist and a mathematician are looking at a house.

Smiles | November 5, 2014, Wednesday // 10:00 | Viewed: 577

A Family of Pigs

A young couple drove several miles down a country road, not saying a word.

Smiles | October 31, 2014, Friday // 12:59 | Viewed: 585

A Day Off

Two factory workers are talking.

Smiles | October 26, 2014, Sunday // 17:04 | Viewed: 866

Unorthodox Arithmetic

How many gorillas does it take to change a light bulb? - Just one, but it takes a lot of light bulbs.

Smiles | October 24, 2014, Friday // 16:47 | Viewed: 382

Relativity

"When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second.

Smiles | October 20, 2014, Monday // 16:40 | Viewed: 361

What is politics?

The son of a rich man went to his father.

Smiles | October 17, 2014, Friday // 10:20 | Viewed: 680

Cats Are Smarter

Cats are smarter than dogs.

Smiles | October 15, 2014, Wednesday // 13:34 | Viewed: 306

Never Underestimate Blondes

A blonde and a lawyer are seated next to each other on a flight from LA to NY.

Smiles | October 14, 2014, Tuesday // 12:25 | Viewed: 308

Hundreds of Madmen

There is a senior citizen driving on the highway.

Smiles | October 13, 2014, Monday // 16:08 | Viewed: 296

A Bat's Tragedy

Two bats are hanging upside down on a branch.

Smiles | October 10, 2014, Friday // 08:42 | Viewed: 409

The Art Of Internal Corporate Communications

Mail from CEO to Manager:Today at 11 o’clock there will be a total eclipse of the sun.

Smiles | October 7, 2014, Tuesday // 10:14 | Viewed: 550

Youth Vote

The people below 30 years in Bulgaria vote for the parties that promise increase of pensions.

Smiles | October 6, 2014, Monday // 11:37 | Viewed: 346

The Dealmaker

Two friends with radically different political views are on their way to the polls on election day.

Smiles | October 5, 2014, Sunday // 14:59 | Viewed: 305

The Dumbest Kid in the World?

A young boy enters a barber shop and the barber whispers to his customer, “This is the dumbest kid in the world.

Smiles | October 3, 2014, Friday // 07:29 | Viewed: 513

Life Told in Chemical Elements

What did the chemist say when he found two isotopes in helium? HeHe.

Smiles | September 30, 2014, Tuesday // 07:18 | Viewed: 393