Smiles

Tourist Attraction

A tourist stops by in a very small town in the middle of nowhere.

Smiles | 6 hours ago | Viewed: 70

70 Years Old

"Mom, I can't stand this anymore! I'm 70 now.

Smiles | January 16, 2017, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 435

Computers and Humans

"Computers will never replace humans.

Smiles | January 10, 2017, Tuesday // 13:44 | Viewed: 734

The President's New Year Speech

"Bulgaria's President Rosen Plevneliev has invited President-elect Rumen Radev to offer him a draft New Year address.

Smiles | December 23, 2016, Friday // 12:02 | Viewed: 1716

Don't Touch the Wheel

A police officer lashes out at a drunk driver.

Smiles | December 19, 2016, Monday // 11:53 | Viewed: 1707

Mutant Moths

After the Christmas and New Year holidays, two friends meet over coffee.

Smiles | December 15, 2016, Thursday // 15:00 | Viewed: 839

The Deafening Disco

A mother tells her son when he comes home in the morning:

Smiles | December 2, 2016, Friday // 10:46 | Viewed: 1936

Brigitte Bardot Dream

Two ladies in their 70s are lying under the sun.

Smiles | November 2, 2016, Wednesday // 09:21 | Viewed: 4979

A Soviet Joke

Q: Why does toilet paper need to be two-ply?

Smiles | October 27, 2016, Thursday // 09:05 | Viewed: 4832

Cat, Dog, Mouse

An IT specialist talks to his kid.

Smiles | September 23, 2016, Friday // 12:42 | Viewed: 10489

New Schoolbooks

A kid comes home after school, looking at his dad with a broad smile.

Smiles | September 21, 2016, Wednesday // 10:24 | Viewed: 9397

Heaven and Hell

The school year begins.

Smiles | September 20, 2016, Tuesday // 08:27 | Viewed: 1636

Funny Face

Two friends talking.

Smiles | September 18, 2016, Sunday // 11:59 | Viewed: 1448

The Boss

The mobile rings.

Smiles | September 14, 2016, Wednesday // 13:02 | Viewed: 1124

When You Grow Up

Two kids talking: "What do you want to be when you grow up?""A police officer.

Smiles | September 12, 2016, Monday // 12:58 | Viewed: 2301

The Good Genie

A woman found Aladdin's magic lamp.

Smiles | September 8, 2016, Thursday // 08:25 | Viewed: 2765

Thirty Years Behind Bars

"Thirty years behind bars? But Your Honour, I am 69 years old," a defendant says after hearing his sentence.

Smiles | September 6, 2016, Tuesday // 16:06 | Viewed: 2299

Love of My Life

"Have you got postcards reading: "For the Only Love of My Life?" a man asks.

Smiles | August 31, 2016, Wednesday // 12:18 | Viewed: 2742

A Beautiful Necklace

After waking up, a woman told her husband:

Smiles | August 30, 2016, Tuesday // 09:54 | Viewed: 2739

The Cautious Patient

"This tooth will be difficult to remove," the dentist told his patient.

Smiles | August 11, 2016, Thursday // 08:16 | Viewed: 6118

Bad Parrot

A magician was working on a cruise ship in the Caribbean.

Smiles | August 9, 2016, Tuesday // 11:09 | Viewed: 6554
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria