Smiles

Laurel and His Uncle

Hardy: 'Didn't you once tell me that you had an uncle?'

Smiles | June 22, 2016, Wednesday // 09:57 | Viewed: 1046

My Wife Is So Sweet

"My wife is so sweet," a husband tells his friends.

Smiles | June 21, 2016, Tuesday // 08:52 | Viewed: 1084

Our Frankie

Husband brings the child home from kindergarten and asks his wife, "He’s been crying the whole way home.

Smiles | June 20, 2016, Monday // 11:25 | Viewed: 749

Knowing the Girl

Julia tells her husband, "James, that young couple that just moved in next door seem such a loving twosome.

Smiles | June 15, 2016, Wednesday // 11:05 | Viewed: 1071

The Best Painting

At an art gallery, a woman and her ten-year-old son were having ?a tough time choosing between one of my paintings and another artist’s work.

Smiles | June 5, 2016, Sunday // 17:06 | Viewed: 1748

Wet Floor

Two policemen call the station on their radio.

Smiles | May 27, 2016, Friday // 10:35 | Viewed: 1796

While God Isn't Watching

In a Catholic school cafeteria, a nun places a note in front of a pile of apples:

Smiles | April 13, 2016, Wednesday // 11:45 | Viewed: 7015

Panama Papers: Cartoon Humor

The Panama Papers affair, with millions of documents leaked out of law firm Mossack Fonseca showing world leaders and businesses' offshore dealings, has already become the subject of series of jokes and cartoons.

Smiles | April 5, 2016, Tuesday // 10:54 | Viewed: 6259

Gratitude

The two men stood on the lonely lighthouse.

Smiles | March 11, 2016, Friday // 08:33 | Viewed: 4732

This Pizza Is Just Bread

A Twitter exchange between an angry customer and an apologetic Domino’s Pizza:

Smiles | January 16, 2016, Saturday // 16:43 | Viewed: 7418

Mom's Permission

Son: "Dad, when will I be old enough so I don't have to ask mom for her permission to go out?" Dad: "Son, even I haven't grown old enough to go out without her permission!"

Smiles | December 29, 2015, Tuesday // 14:03 | Viewed: 7252

My Molar Hurts

At the dentist's.

Smiles | November 30, 2015, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 10868

How Thieves Pay Their Fines

A pick pocket was up in court for a series of petty crimes.

Smiles | November 4, 2015, Wednesday // 08:38 | Viewed: 5424

The Ambitious Scarecrow

Q: Why did the scarecrow get promoted? A: Because he was outstanding in his field.

Smiles | October 29, 2015, Thursday // 09:31 | Viewed: 7702

An Irishman Eating Italian Food

Q: What does an Irishman get after eating Italian food?A: Gaelic breath.

Smiles | October 7, 2015, Wednesday // 14:03 | Viewed: 8360

The Smart Cat

"At last! I've taught the cat to use the toilet sitting on a newspaper," a woman tells her husband, exalted.

Smiles | September 10, 2015, Thursday // 08:06 | Viewed: 13664

Careful with That Hook, Eugene

A seaman meets a pirate in a bar, and talk turns to their adventures on the sea.

Smiles | August 31, 2015, Monday // 12:28 | Viewed: 6392

All the Stupid People Please Stand Up

Teacher: "Anyone who thinks he's stupid may stand up!"

Smiles | August 12, 2015, Wednesday // 08:01 | Viewed: 6085

Papa Growing Taller

Kid: “Papa, are you growing taller all the time?” Father: “No, my child.

Smiles | August 7, 2015, Friday // 10:36 | Viewed: 6758

Torrent Crimes

Two inmates meet.

Smiles | August 5, 2015, Wednesday // 07:43 | Viewed: 3222

Puns and Kleptomaniacs

It’s hard to explain puns to kleptomaniacs because they always take things literally.

Smiles | July 30, 2015, Thursday // 10:30 | Viewed: 4158
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria