Smiles

Bulgarians at the Pyramids

Two Bulgarians went to Egypt to see the Pyramids.

Smiles | May 3, 2011, Tuesday // 00:39 | Viewed: 1210

Young Bulgarian Lawyers

Judge: Why did you hire such a young lawyer?

Smiles | May 2, 2011, Monday // 02:33 | Viewed: 1342

Harry + Pippa = ?

A: Should Prince Harry marry Pippa Middleton?

Smiles | April 29, 2011, Friday // 20:24 | Viewed: 14074

Army Food

A young Bulgarian soldier is joining the army.

Smiles | April 28, 2011, Thursday // 20:37 | Viewed: 1155

Bulgaria, Romania on Libya Mission*

A: Did you hear the news? Just like Romania Bulgaria is sending a navy frigate to join NATO's operation patrolling off Libya's coast.

Smiles | April 27, 2011, Wednesday // 08:40 | Viewed: 1431

Hippos

A hippo is lying in a swamp staring in the sunrise, wagging his ears and tail happily, and sighing blissfully.

Smiles | April 24, 2011, Sunday // 20:41 | Viewed: 1678

Format C: Complete

"Daddy, daddy, what does "Format C: Complete" mean??!!...

Smiles | April 21, 2011, Thursday // 20:37 | Viewed: 1671

Sofia Affairs

A luxury apartment building in the Lozenets quarter in Sofia.

Smiles | April 20, 2011, Wednesday // 22:25 | Viewed: 1601

Debut in Bulgarian Theatre

A young Bulgarian playwright is waiting in the foyer of the theater, where his play is being put on stage.

Smiles | April 18, 2011, Monday // 23:02 | Viewed: 1509

Health Advice

At the doctor's.

Smiles | April 18, 2011, Monday // 02:13 | Viewed: 1331

Bulgarian Army Dinner

"There are small stones and dirt in the soup," complain the soldiers in a Bulgarian Army platoon at dinner.

Smiles | April 14, 2011, Thursday // 22:23 | Viewed: 1656

Bulgarian Families

"Dad, witches don't exist, right?" asks the kid.

Smiles | April 13, 2011, Wednesday // 21:58 | Viewed: 1401

Thank You for Smoking

"Hmm, do you smoke?"

Smiles | April 11, 2011, Monday // 21:06 | Viewed: 1480

Helicopters over Libya

A: Why are there helicopters in skies over Libya?

Smiles | April 10, 2011, Sunday // 21:56 | Viewed: 1202

More from Bulgarian Healthcare

"Nurse, did you get blood from the patient in room 206?"

Smiles | April 6, 2011, Wednesday // 22:33 | Viewed: 1823

Bulgarian Parliament

"Bulgaria's National Assembly (i.e. Parliament) sent out to the media on Tuesday a SMS Text message with the report of its activities in 2010..."

Smiles | April 5, 2011, Tuesday // 22:47 | Viewed: 1256

Treating Insomnia

A Bulgarian man goes to his GP complaining about his insomnia.

Smiles | April 5, 2011, Tuesday // 02:41 | Viewed: 1372

Glow in the Dark

"Doctor, what is your advice for me in this condition?"

Smiles | April 3, 2011, Sunday // 21:05 | Viewed: 1386

Alimony

A court is ruling on the alimony in a divorce case.

Smiles | March 30, 2011, Wednesday // 23:36 | Viewed: 2092

Parking in Sofia

A policeman warns a Bulgarian who finally found a spot for parking in the congested center of Sofia:

Smiles | March 29, 2011, Tuesday // 21:59 | Viewed: 1241

Gas Stove

A man jumps off a plane only to find out that his parachute is torn.

Smiles | March 28, 2011, Monday // 21:02 | Viewed: 1412
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria