PHOTO STORIES

Beautiful, More Beautiful, Pirin

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

October 17, 2005, Monday

Fashion Meets Rocks and Winds

Text by Petya Bondokova Photos by Nadya Kotseva ...

October 13, 2005, Thursday

Max Mara Conquers Bulgaria

Text by Ivelina Puhaleva Photos by Nadya Kotseva ...

October 8, 2005, Saturday

Even Magic Has Bad Days

David Copperfield's magical shows in Bulgaria faced devastating criticism from local media. Whether because magic was just having a bad day....

October 5, 2005, Wednesday

CSKA Bring Bayer to Their Knees

They had already done it once. Beating a Bundesliga heavyweight 1-0, and even at their own stadium....

September 30, 2005, Friday

Coiffure Art Celebrated in Sofia

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 25, 2005, Sunday

Scent of Woman on Sofia Catwalk

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Milena Hristova ...

September 23, 2005, Friday

Pump It Up!

Photos by Nadya Kotseva Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 21, 2005, Wednesday

Big Brother's Big Night

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text Petya Sabinova ...

September 20, 2005, Tuesday

School Bells Ring in Bulgaria

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 16, 2005, Friday

Fire! They're on Alert

Photo by Yuliana Nikolova Text Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 14, 2005, Wednesday

Elite Guards Show off Techniques

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 11, 2005, Sunday

Sofia Thrills in Red-Blue Clash

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 11, 2005, Sunday

New Star is Born in Sofia

Photos by Kameliya Atansova Text Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 8, 2005, Thursday

Bulgaria's Dramatic 3-2 Victory over Iceland

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 7, 2005, Wednesday
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria