PHOTO STORIES

Scent of Woman on Sofia Catwalk

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Milena Hristova ...

September 23, 2005, Friday

Pump It Up!

Photos by Nadya Kotseva Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 21, 2005, Wednesday

Big Brother's Big Night

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text Petya Sabinova ...

September 20, 2005, Tuesday

School Bells Ring in Bulgaria

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 16, 2005, Friday

Fire! They're on Alert

Photo by Yuliana Nikolova Text Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 14, 2005, Wednesday

Elite Guards Show off Techniques

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 11, 2005, Sunday

Sofia Thrills in Red-Blue Clash

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 11, 2005, Sunday

New Star is Born in Sofia

Photos by Kameliya Atansova Text Nadya Dimitrova ...

September 8, 2005, Thursday

Bulgaria's Dramatic 3-2 Victory over Iceland

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 7, 2005, Wednesday

Tour Off the Beaten Track

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

September 3, 2005, Saturday

Rediscover Bulgaria's Northern Black Sea Coast

Photos by Yuliana Nikolova Text by Ivelina Puhaleva ...

August 30, 2005, Tuesday

Wedding Bells Ring at Sofia News Agency

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Nadya Dimitrova ...

August 27, 2005, Saturday

There Goes The Neighbourhood

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Petya Bondokova ...

August 26, 2005, Friday

Fashion Fever: Sofia's on Fire!

Photos by Kameliya Atanasova Text by Petya Bondokova ...

August 25, 2005, Thursday

Bulgaria with New Cabinet

After 52 days of political squabbles Bulgaria finally saw its new cabinet approved. The government formed by Bulgaria's socialists, centrists and ethnic Turks was installed August 16....

August 17, 2005, Wednesday
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria