PHOTO STORIES

Christmas "Lux" Rush

By Petya Sabinova Photos By Nadya Kotseva ...

November 30, 2006, Thursday

Triumph in the Loss

By Petya Sabinova Photos by Kameliya Atanasova ...

November 23, 2006, Thursday

Meat and Poison on the Pitch

By Petya Sabinova Photos by Kameliya Atanasova ...

November 1, 2006, Wednesday

Two for the Show

Text by Petya Sabinova Photos by Yuliana Nikolova ...

September 28, 2006, Thursday

The Big Eye Open Again

Text by Ivelina Puhaleva Photos by Kameliya Atanasova ...

September 20, 2006, Wednesday

Horror in Downtown Sofia

Text by Petya Sabinova Photos by Yuliana Nikolova, Nadya Kotseva ...

September 20, 2006, Wednesday

The Dance of Garbage

Text by Petya Sabinova Photos by Kameliya Atanassova ...

August 27, 2006, Sunday

Dance of the Soul

Text by Milena Hristova Photos by Yuliana Nikolova ...

August 19, 2006, Saturday

Dolce Vittoria

Text by Petya Bondokova Photos by Kameliya Atanasova ...

August 10, 2006, Thursday

So the "Story" Goes...

Bulgaria welcomed its newest celebrity magazine - and we should admit that the party had all the essentials that such an event needs. A cozy garden in the center of Sofia, icy cocktails and dozens of celebs with polished looks to draw the eye of every camera... ...

August 3, 2006, Thursday

Tyrannosaur Bite

Text by Petya Bondokova Photos by Kameliya Atanasova, Nadya Kotseva ...

August 2, 2006, Wednesday

Super Cup, But No Superbs

Text by Ivelina Puhaleva Photos by Yuliana Nikolova ...

July 31, 2006, Monday

Bloodhound Rock!

Text by Nadya Dimitrova, Petya Sabinova Photos by Petya Sabinova ...

June 21, 2006, Wednesday

Bikini Vanity

Text by Petya Bondokova Photos by Nadya Kotseva ...

June 16, 2006, Friday

Fall for The Mall

Text by Petya Bondokova Photos Sofia News Agency ...

June 9, 2006, Friday
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria