Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago

Simeon II Ready to Run for PM*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 29, 2011, Sunday // 05:32 | Viewed: 1378

USD 1.4 B Projected Foreign Investments*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 28, 2011, Saturday // 05:07 | Viewed: 1214

USD 1.4 B Projected Foreign Investments*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 28, 2011, Saturday // 05:07 | Viewed: 1000

Zhelev Elected President of Balkan Political Club*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 27, 2011, Friday // 04:55 | Viewed: 1576

Bulgarian PM's Visit in Macedonia Timely*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 26, 2011, Thursday // 05:09 | Viewed: 1395

Oil Pipeline Project Drafted*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 25, 2011, Wednesday // 04:11 | Viewed: 1489

USD Hits Record High against BGN*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 24, 2011, Tuesday // 04:45 | Viewed: 1164

Conflict in Macedonia Causes Concerns*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 23, 2011, Monday // 04:28 | Viewed: 2119

PM Reluctant on Coalition with King*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 22, 2011, Sunday // 06:44 | Viewed: 1969

Ambassador Ask: Bulgaria Closer to EU*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 21, 2011, Saturday // 06:41 | Viewed: 1133

Bulgaria Keeps Down Rose Production*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 20, 2011, Friday // 06:38 | Viewed: 1543

King Simeon Leads Pre-Election Race*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 19, 2011, Thursday // 06:36 | Viewed: 892

5.8% Economic Growth in 2000*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 18, 2011, Wednesday // 04:40 | Viewed: 1061

Simeon II Not to Run for Parliament*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 17, 2011, Tuesday // 04:35 | Viewed: 1619

EUR 50 M Controller Center near Sofia*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 16, 2011, Monday // 04:33 | Viewed: 1348

Zeevi to Pay Penalty over Balkan Airlines*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 15, 2011, Sunday // 04:37 | Viewed: 2111

EU Ambassadors Back Prime Minister*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 14, 2011, Saturday // 04:32 | Viewed: 1265

Drugs Worth USD 800 000 Seized*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 13, 2011, Friday // 04:31 | Viewed: 1023

Bomb Threats against Finance Minister*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 12, 2011, Thursday // 04:25 | Viewed: 950

King Simeon to Run in the Elections*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 11, 2011, Wednesday // 04:24 | Viewed: 1151

242 837% Inflation for 11 Years*

From Novinite.

Novinite.com: 10 Years Old! » 10 Years Ago | May 10, 2011, Tuesday // 04:20 | Viewed: 776
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria