Smiles

My Molar Hurts

At the dentist's.

Smiles | November 30, 2015, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 11546

How Thieves Pay Their Fines

A pick pocket was up in court for a series of petty crimes.

Smiles | November 4, 2015, Wednesday // 08:38 | Viewed: 6165

The Ambitious Scarecrow

Q: Why did the scarecrow get promoted? A: Because he was outstanding in his field.

Smiles | October 29, 2015, Thursday // 09:31 | Viewed: 8370

An Irishman Eating Italian Food

Q: What does an Irishman get after eating Italian food?A: Gaelic breath.

Smiles | October 7, 2015, Wednesday // 14:03 | Viewed: 9082

The Smart Cat

"At last! I've taught the cat to use the toilet sitting on a newspaper," a woman tells her husband, exalted.

Smiles | September 10, 2015, Thursday // 08:06 | Viewed: 14406

Careful with That Hook, Eugene

A seaman meets a pirate in a bar, and talk turns to their adventures on the sea.

Smiles | August 31, 2015, Monday // 12:28 | Viewed: 7357

All the Stupid People Please Stand Up

Teacher: "Anyone who thinks he's stupid may stand up!"

Smiles | August 12, 2015, Wednesday // 08:01 | Viewed: 6902

Papa Growing Taller

Kid: “Papa, are you growing taller all the time?” Father: “No, my child.

Smiles | August 7, 2015, Friday // 10:36 | Viewed: 7459

Torrent Crimes

Two inmates meet.

Smiles | August 5, 2015, Wednesday // 07:43 | Viewed: 3961

Puns and Kleptomaniacs

It’s hard to explain puns to kleptomaniacs because they always take things literally.

Smiles | July 30, 2015, Thursday // 10:30 | Viewed: 5034

A Nondemanding Wife

"Darling...

Smiles | July 27, 2015, Monday // 09:36 | Viewed: 4879

Mummy Music

Q: What kind of music do mummies listen to?

Smiles | July 27, 2015, Monday // 09:32 | Viewed: 2708

The Sower in the Rye

Somewhere in Greece, a tourists asks a local:"What is life here like?""Not quite good! You know, nothing grows here.

Smiles | July 9, 2015, Thursday // 10:36 | Viewed: 8602

Greece Doesn't Need a Finance Minister

After Greek Finance Minister Yanis Varoufakis stepped down, PM Alexis Tsipras shrugged: Greece has no finance, so it doesn't need a Finance Minister anymore!

Smiles | July 6, 2015, Monday // 14:01 | Viewed: 9633

How to Cure Your Wife's Lost Voice

A man complains to a friend, who is a doctor:"My wife lost her voice.

Smiles | July 1, 2015, Wednesday // 08:09 | Viewed: 5030

A Seaside Holiday in Landlocked Armenia's Capital

Something below social demands hurled at electricity price protests in Armenia, Yerevan.

Smiles | June 24, 2015, Wednesday // 11:09 | Viewed: 5987

Greece: Crisis in the Humor and Humor in the Crisis

High time to remember some popular jokes about Greece's debt crisis.

Smiles | June 18, 2015, Thursday // 16:40 | Viewed: 3624

Jump!

A man asks at the office of a parachuting school:"How much for a jump?""Five hundred.

Smiles | June 16, 2015, Tuesday // 07:40 | Viewed: 4829

Boomerang, a Novel on Permanent Submission

"Time and again I'm failing to understand: why is your novel titled Boomerang?" says the publisher.

Smiles | June 1, 2015, Monday // 09:14 | Viewed: 5685

The Ups and Downs of Getting Lost

Excerpts from the diary of young man from a tiny tribe:Day 1: A good day.

Smiles | May 29, 2015, Friday // 08:22 | Viewed: 4739

I Can't Hear You, Teacher!

"How many are 8 times 9?" the teacher asks.

Smiles | May 27, 2015, Wednesday // 10:37 | Viewed: 2478
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria