Smiles

Dating Troubles

A Bulgarian woman is complaining to her girl-friend:

Smiles | September 21, 2011, Wednesday // 06:00 | Viewed: 2814

Discipline at Bulgaria's Football Team?

A: When can the coach expect to see all the players from Bulgaria's national football team working out at the training sessions?

Smiles | September 20, 2011, Tuesday // 13:17 | Viewed: 1207

Love Affair Solidarity

A husband comes home unexpedtedly, and at the last moment his cheating wife managed to decorate her lover as an antique statue in the living room.

Smiles | September 19, 2011, Monday // 21:53 | Viewed: 969

Punctuality

Q: What is non-puntuality?

Smiles | September 18, 2011, Sunday // 22:04 | Viewed: 4412

Eurocommunism*

Q: What is eurocommunism?

Smiles | September 14, 2011, Wednesday // 20:37 | Viewed: 1499

Post-Holiday

A: Boss, I need two weeks off for my late summer holiday.

Smiles | September 13, 2011, Tuesday // 07:53 | Viewed: 1566

Bulgarian Lifestyle

"Hello, doctor.

Smiles | September 9, 2011, Friday // 19:08 | Viewed: 1476

On Sale

"I am selling three houses - a house of straw, a house of sticks, and a house of bricks.

Smiles | September 7, 2011, Wednesday // 00:33 | Viewed: 1440

After Sex Call

After a steamy night in bed, the man asks the woman:

Smiles | September 5, 2011, Monday // 19:44 | Viewed: 1460

Marriage

"Hey, honey, did you set a password on the computer?" asked the husband.

Smiles | September 1, 2011, Thursday // 20:13 | Viewed: 1912

Jokes about Lawyers

"Why aren't jokes about lawyers well-received?"

Smiles | August 30, 2011, Tuesday // 21:11 | Viewed: 1679

Bulgarian Teenagers

Two Bulgarian teenagers are hanging out:

Smiles | August 29, 2011, Monday // 20:28 | Viewed: 2723

Name Calling

A Bulgarian man is walking out a friend of his at the end of the evening after they had a substantial number of drinks:

Smiles | August 28, 2011, Sunday // 20:30 | Viewed: 1035

Why Did Steve Jobs Resign

Apple founder and CEO, Steve Jobs, has resigned because he lost the trust of Bulgarian Prime Minister, Boyko Borisov, after the latter had been unsuccessful in turning on his IPhone for the last four days.

Smiles | August 26, 2011, Friday // 09:25 | Viewed: 1529

Crisis in Bulgaria

The crisis started roaming around the world.

Smiles | August 16, 2011, Tuesday // 21:37 | Viewed: 1830

Remember the Boyko Borisov Jokes?

Q: Why did Bulgaria's superhero Prime Minister Boyko Borisov deleted his Facebook account?

Smiles | August 16, 2011, Tuesday // 11:36 | Viewed: 1096

More on Bulgarian Employees

"You would make a great criminal, you know," a Bulgarian CEO tells one of his employees.

Smiles | August 14, 2011, Sunday // 21:06 | Viewed: 1220

US vs Bulgaria

An American:

Smiles | August 12, 2011, Friday // 17:25 | Viewed: 1258

Fuel Prices in Bulgaria

The only reason why Lukoil Bulgaria is not bringing down fuel prices so that end clients can really feel it is their desire to ease traffic in the streets of Sofia ...

Smiles | August 10, 2011, Wednesday // 20:26 | Viewed: 1143

Investor's Woes

An investor was asked whether he has sleep problems because of the turmoil on the stock markets.

Smiles | August 9, 2011, Tuesday // 21:43 | Viewed: 858

Belt Tightening

An outbound flight at Sofia International Airport.

Smiles | August 8, 2011, Monday // 19:33 | Viewed: 1027
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria