Smiles

Thirty Years Behind Bars

"Thirty years behind bars? But Your Honour, I am 69 years old," a defendant says after hearing his sentence.

Smiles | September 6, 2016, Tuesday // 16:06 | Viewed: 4613

Love of My Life

"Have you got postcards reading: "For the Only Love of My Life?" a man asks.

Smiles | August 31, 2016, Wednesday // 12:18 | Viewed: 3374

A Beautiful Necklace

After waking up, a woman told her husband:

Smiles | August 30, 2016, Tuesday // 09:54 | Viewed: 3331

The Cautious Patient

"This tooth will be difficult to remove," the dentist told his patient.

Smiles | August 11, 2016, Thursday // 08:16 | Viewed: 6694

Bad Parrot

A magician was working on a cruise ship in the Caribbean.

Smiles | August 9, 2016, Tuesday // 11:09 | Viewed: 7098

Fishing

"Mom, where's daddy," a little worm asks its mother.

Smiles | August 4, 2016, Thursday // 08:15 | Viewed: 1780

Late for Work

A guy shows up late for work.

Smiles | August 3, 2016, Wednesday // 19:06 | Viewed: 2017

Naked Birthday

Why did I get divorced?

Smiles | August 2, 2016, Tuesday // 09:34 | Viewed: 2320

Marriage and Golf Clubs

A husband and wife were golfing when suddenly the wife asked, "Honey, if I died would you get married again?"

Smiles | July 31, 2016, Sunday // 08:10 | Viewed: 2373

Cow and Grass

Teacher: "I asked you to draw a cow and grass, but I only see a cow.

Smiles | July 19, 2016, Tuesday // 11:00 | Viewed: 3723

Brake Fluid

A mechanic noticed his co-worker drinking brake fluid at lunch.

Smiles | July 14, 2016, Thursday // 10:16 | Viewed: 3562

Deadly Jobs of World War Two

My high school assignment ?was to ask a veteran about World War II.

Smiles | July 13, 2016, Wednesday // 07:56 | Viewed: 1632

Almonds without Chocolate

I was on the bus reading a book when someone tapped me on the shoulder.

Smiles | July 11, 2016, Monday // 07:09 | Viewed: 1336

Throwing a Snail

A guy is sitting at home when he hears a knock at the door.

Smiles | July 8, 2016, Friday // 08:38 | Viewed: 1450

Starting Salary

Reaching the end of a job interview, the Human Resources Officer asks a young engineer fresh out of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, "And what starting salary are you looking for?"

Smiles | July 7, 2016, Thursday // 08:04 | Viewed: 1349

Language Day

Several jokes about languages that appeared for the International Jokes Day celebrated every year on July 01.

Smiles | July 5, 2016, Tuesday // 09:53 | Viewed: 1226

Sloppy Handwriting

A man writing at the post office desk was approached by an older fellow with a post card in his hand.

Smiles | July 4, 2016, Monday // 12:31 | Viewed: 1171

Lovers' Names

When I see lovers' names carved in a tree, I don't think it's sweet.

Smiles | July 3, 2016, Sunday // 08:59 | Viewed: 1049

Brexit, England and Football

Several jokes about Brexit.

Smiles | June 30, 2016, Thursday // 11:32 | Viewed: 1520

Own Pockets

This year has seen the coldest winter since records began for countries in the northern hemisphere.

Smiles | June 28, 2016, Tuesday // 10:23 | Viewed: 1247

Translating Corporate Emails: A Short Guide

I have a question. = I have 18 questions.

Smiles | June 27, 2016, Monday // 13:28 | Viewed: 1177
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria