Smiles

On the Daily Routine of Trees

Q: How do trees access the internet? A: They log in.

Smiles | September 19, 2014, Friday // 07:15 | Viewed: 1148

Microbiology Exam

An oral exam in the microbiology department of the university.

Smiles | September 3, 2014, Wednesday // 18:32 | Viewed: 2367

Little Green Men

Two women talk:

Smiles | August 27, 2014, Wednesday // 13:50 | Viewed: 1634

Wife Comes Home Late

A wife comes home very late, after a party.

Smiles | August 16, 2014, Saturday // 14:53 | Viewed: 2101

You Left Early

- Miss, is it true that last night at the party you danced on the table in your underwear?

Smiles | August 11, 2014, Monday // 16:46 | Viewed: 1600

Festival Name Updated

For technical reasons, this year's edition of the "Sofia Breathes" festival will be renamed to "Sofia Swims" festival.

Smiles | August 1, 2014, Friday // 15:17 | Viewed: 1157

In whose name is it?

Two businessmen went to the cemetаry to pay respects to a deceased partner of theirs.

Smiles | July 31, 2014, Thursday // 16:04 | Viewed: 1266

What's more dangerous?

Nowadays in Bulgaria one would spend longer time in jail for speaking against the banks, than for robbing them.

Smiles | July 17, 2014, Thursday // 11:45 | Viewed: 1543

Sprint!

- What does Ivet Lalova (Bulgarian sprinter) do when she misses the bus?

Smiles | June 30, 2014, Monday // 14:55 | Viewed: 2604

What's common between a fly and a bank?

You can kill both with a newspaper.

Smiles | June 27, 2014, Friday // 15:34 | Viewed: 1279

Mother-in-Law

Two friends speaking:

Smiles | June 18, 2014, Wednesday // 13:12 | Viewed: 1729

Give your Best...

I give a 100% of myself at work.

Smiles | June 2, 2014, Monday // 12:40 | Viewed: 1533

Helpful Doctor

Patient: Doctor, I think I have the flu.

Smiles | May 14, 2014, Wednesday // 13:14 | Viewed: 1512

My Client is Insane

Young lawyer: Honorable Judge, the very fact that my client has turned to me for his defense is a proof of his insanity.

Smiles | April 15, 2014, Tuesday // 17:55 | Viewed: 2353

What do you want to become?

Teacher: Petar, what do you want to become when you grow up?

Smiles | April 7, 2014, Monday // 12:21 | Viewed: 2120

Message on Cigarette Box

"The Ministry of Health informs that every unsmoked cigarette extends your work day by 8 minutes!"

Smiles | March 18, 2014, Tuesday // 10:44 | Viewed: 3467

Teachers' Note to Parents

An elementary school teacher sends this note to all parents on the first day of school.

Smiles | February 10, 2014, Monday // 15:46 | Viewed: 3748

Attorney Faces Ethical Question

Upon seeing an elderly lady for the drafting of her will, the attorney charged her USD 100.

Smiles | February 6, 2014, Thursday // 17:56 | Viewed: 1768

Praise Google

A: What do you think happens to you when you die?

Smiles | February 3, 2014, Monday // 11:29 | Viewed: 1516

Biggest Joke of the Century

"Computers and mobiles were invented to save our time.

Smiles | January 28, 2014, Tuesday // 15:04 | Viewed: 1728

Being Active

“I am out of bed and made it to the keyboard.

Smiles | January 22, 2014, Wednesday // 16:51 | Viewed: 1648
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria