Smiles

What's common between a fly and a bank?

You can kill both with a newspaper.

Smiles | June 27, 2014, Friday // 15:34 | Viewed: 1123

Mother-in-Law

Two friends speaking:

Smiles | June 18, 2014, Wednesday // 13:12 | Viewed: 1574

Give your Best...

I give a 100% of myself at work.

Smiles | June 2, 2014, Monday // 12:40 | Viewed: 1357

Helpful Doctor

Patient: Doctor, I think I have the flu.

Smiles | May 14, 2014, Wednesday // 13:14 | Viewed: 1351

My Client is Insane

Young lawyer: Honorable Judge, the very fact that my client has turned to me for his defense is a proof of his insanity.

Smiles | April 15, 2014, Tuesday // 17:55 | Viewed: 2174

What do you want to become?

Teacher: Petar, what do you want to become when you grow up?

Smiles | April 7, 2014, Monday // 12:21 | Viewed: 1944

Message on Cigarette Box

"The Ministry of Health informs that every unsmoked cigarette extends your work day by 8 minutes!"

Smiles | March 18, 2014, Tuesday // 10:44 | Viewed: 3322

Teachers' Note to Parents

An elementary school teacher sends this note to all parents on the first day of school.

Smiles | February 10, 2014, Monday // 15:46 | Viewed: 3561

Attorney Faces Ethical Question

Upon seeing an elderly lady for the drafting of her will, the attorney charged her USD 100.

Smiles | February 6, 2014, Thursday // 17:56 | Viewed: 1609

Praise Google

A: What do you think happens to you when you die?

Smiles | February 3, 2014, Monday // 11:29 | Viewed: 1362

Biggest Joke of the Century

"Computers and mobiles were invented to save our time.

Smiles | January 28, 2014, Tuesday // 15:04 | Viewed: 1584

Being Active

“I am out of bed and made it to the keyboard.

Smiles | January 22, 2014, Wednesday // 16:51 | Viewed: 1470

New Year's Resolution

A: What is your New Year's resolution?B: Disturbingly low.

Smiles | January 3, 2014, Friday // 08:24 | Viewed: 2370

Losing Your Wife at Poker

 

Smiles | November 29, 2013, Friday // 16:15 | Viewed: 3434

Bulgaria's PM Resigns.. on a Big Holiday!

Bulgaria's Prime Minister Plamen Oresharski went to a fortune-teller, distressed by the unrelenting protests against him.

Smiles | November 15, 2013, Friday // 15:19 | Viewed: 1681

Higher Salary

A boss to a company's employees:

Smiles | November 8, 2013, Friday // 17:17 | Viewed: 17034

Solving a Problem

A Software Engineer, a Hardware Engineer and a Branch Manager were on their way to a meeting.

Smiles | October 9, 2013, Wednesday // 21:06 | Viewed: 2248

Car Deal

A man from Gabrovo bought a car.

Smiles | October 6, 2013, Sunday // 15:05 | Viewed: 1274

Syrian Language

Bulgaria’s Education Minister Aneliya Klisarova: Syrian language is the native language of Syrian children.

Smiles | September 20, 2013, Friday // 15:53 | Viewed: 2548

Bulgaria PM’s Dream

“I have a dream,” said Bulgaria's prime minister in front of thousands of protesters in Sofia.

Smiles | September 10, 2013, Tuesday // 19:18 | Viewed: 2764

Show Your True Self

A: What stops you from showing your true self? B: The Penal Code.

Smiles | July 26, 2013, Friday // 12:37 | Viewed: 9015
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria