Smiles

Pack of Cigarettes

Good evening! A pack of cigarettes, please.

Smiles | January 11, 2018, Thursday // 17:08 | Viewed: 113366

Cabbage

'You are a vegetarian.

Smiles | March 9, 2017, Thursday // 14:11 | Viewed: 153758

Medieval Spam

Sometime in the 1430s.

Smiles | February 25, 2017, Saturday // 16:26 | Viewed: 85076

IT Food

An IT specialist cannot die from hunger even if his fridge is empty.

Smiles | February 16, 2017, Thursday // 12:55 | Viewed: 9342

Unforgettable Weekend

"Honey, would you like us to have an unforgettable weekend now?""I do, sweetheart!""Great! See you on Monday.

Smiles | January 23, 2017, Monday // 18:14 | Viewed: 10000

Tourist Attraction

A tourist stops by in a very small town in the middle of nowhere.

Smiles | January 19, 2017, Thursday // 14:36 | Viewed: 10650

70 Years Old

"Mom, I can't stand this anymore! I'm 70 now.

Smiles | January 16, 2017, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 8808

Computers and Humans

"Computers will never replace humans.

Smiles | January 10, 2017, Tuesday // 13:44 | Viewed: 8117

The President's New Year Speech

"Bulgaria's President Rosen Plevneliev has invited President-elect Rumen Radev to offer him a draft New Year address.

Smiles | December 23, 2016, Friday // 12:02 | Viewed: 9203

Don't Touch the Wheel

A police officer lashes out at a drunk driver.

Smiles | December 19, 2016, Monday // 11:53 | Viewed: 8968

Mutant Moths

After the Christmas and New Year holidays, two friends meet over coffee.

Smiles | December 15, 2016, Thursday // 15:00 | Viewed: 7917

The Deafening Disco

A mother tells her son when he comes home in the morning:

Smiles | December 2, 2016, Friday // 10:46 | Viewed: 8883

Brigitte Bardot Dream

Two ladies in their 70s are lying under the sun.

Smiles | November 2, 2016, Wednesday // 09:21 | Viewed: 12079

A Soviet Joke

Q: Why does toilet paper need to be two-ply?

Smiles | October 27, 2016, Thursday // 09:05 | Viewed: 11965

Cat, Dog, Mouse

An IT specialist talks to his kid.

Smiles | September 23, 2016, Friday // 12:42 | Viewed: 17634

New Schoolbooks

A kid comes home after school, looking at his dad with a broad smile.

Smiles | September 21, 2016, Wednesday // 10:24 | Viewed: 16429

Heaven and Hell

The school year begins.

Smiles | September 20, 2016, Tuesday // 08:27 | Viewed: 8573

Funny Face

Two friends talking.

Smiles | September 18, 2016, Sunday // 11:59 | Viewed: 8325

The Boss

The mobile rings.

Smiles | September 14, 2016, Wednesday // 13:02 | Viewed: 8047

When You Grow Up

Two kids talking: "What do you want to be when you grow up?""A police officer.

Smiles | September 12, 2016, Monday // 12:58 | Viewed: 9107

The Good Genie

A woman found Aladdin's magic lamp.

Smiles | September 8, 2016, Thursday // 08:25 | Viewed: 9480
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria