Smiles

On the Daily Routine of Trees

Q: How do trees access the internet? A: They log in.

Smiles | September 19, 2014, Friday // 07:15 | Viewed: 1273

Microbiology Exam

An oral exam in the microbiology department of the university.

Smiles | September 3, 2014, Wednesday // 18:32 | Viewed: 2526

Little Green Men

Two women talk:

Smiles | August 27, 2014, Wednesday // 13:50 | Viewed: 1796

Wife Comes Home Late

A wife comes home very late, after a party.

Smiles | August 16, 2014, Saturday // 14:53 | Viewed: 2268

You Left Early

- Miss, is it true that last night at the party you danced on the table in your underwear?

Smiles | August 11, 2014, Monday // 16:46 | Viewed: 1727

Festival Name Updated

For technical reasons, this year's edition of the "Sofia Breathes" festival will be renamed to "Sofia Swims" festival.

Smiles | August 1, 2014, Friday // 15:17 | Viewed: 1322

In whose name is it?

Two businessmen went to the cemetаry to pay respects to a deceased partner of theirs.

Smiles | July 31, 2014, Thursday // 16:04 | Viewed: 1457

What's more dangerous?

Nowadays in Bulgaria one would spend longer time in jail for speaking against the banks, than for robbing them.

Smiles | July 17, 2014, Thursday // 11:45 | Viewed: 1679

Sprint!

- What does Ivet Lalova (Bulgarian sprinter) do when she misses the bus?

Smiles | June 30, 2014, Monday // 14:55 | Viewed: 2791

What's common between a fly and a bank?

You can kill both with a newspaper.

Smiles | June 27, 2014, Friday // 15:34 | Viewed: 1415

Mother-in-Law

Two friends speaking:

Smiles | June 18, 2014, Wednesday // 13:12 | Viewed: 1845

Give your Best...

I give a 100% of myself at work.

Smiles | June 2, 2014, Monday // 12:40 | Viewed: 1731

Helpful Doctor

Patient: Doctor, I think I have the flu.

Smiles | May 14, 2014, Wednesday // 13:14 | Viewed: 1693

My Client is Insane

Young lawyer: Honorable Judge, the very fact that my client has turned to me for his defense is a proof of his insanity.

Smiles | April 15, 2014, Tuesday // 17:55 | Viewed: 2506

What do you want to become?

Teacher: Petar, what do you want to become when you grow up?

Smiles | April 7, 2014, Monday // 12:21 | Viewed: 2254

Message on Cigarette Box

"The Ministry of Health informs that every unsmoked cigarette extends your work day by 8 minutes!"

Smiles | March 18, 2014, Tuesday // 10:44 | Viewed: 3587

Teachers' Note to Parents

An elementary school teacher sends this note to all parents on the first day of school.

Smiles | February 10, 2014, Monday // 15:46 | Viewed: 3946

Attorney Faces Ethical Question

Upon seeing an elderly lady for the drafting of her will, the attorney charged her USD 100.

Smiles | February 6, 2014, Thursday // 17:56 | Viewed: 1929

Praise Google

A: What do you think happens to you when you die?

Smiles | February 3, 2014, Monday // 11:29 | Viewed: 1647

Biggest Joke of the Century

"Computers and mobiles were invented to save our time.

Smiles | January 28, 2014, Tuesday // 15:04 | Viewed: 1856

Being Active

“I am out of bed and made it to the keyboard.

Smiles | January 22, 2014, Wednesday // 16:51 | Viewed: 1812
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria