Smiles

Pack of Cigarettes

Good evening! A pack of cigarettes, please.

Smiles | January 11, 2018, Thursday // 17:08 | Viewed: 107812

Cabbage

'You are a vegetarian.

Smiles | March 9, 2017, Thursday // 14:11 | Viewed: 149191

Medieval Spam

Sometime in the 1430s.

Smiles | February 25, 2017, Saturday // 16:26 | Viewed: 84487

IT Food

An IT specialist cannot die from hunger even if his fridge is empty.

Smiles | February 16, 2017, Thursday // 12:55 | Viewed: 8721

Unforgettable Weekend

"Honey, would you like us to have an unforgettable weekend now?""I do, sweetheart!""Great! See you on Monday.

Smiles | January 23, 2017, Monday // 18:14 | Viewed: 9403

Tourist Attraction

A tourist stops by in a very small town in the middle of nowhere.

Smiles | January 19, 2017, Thursday // 14:36 | Viewed: 10070

70 Years Old

"Mom, I can't stand this anymore! I'm 70 now.

Smiles | January 16, 2017, Monday // 10:41 | Viewed: 8153

Computers and Humans

"Computers will never replace humans.

Smiles | January 10, 2017, Tuesday // 13:44 | Viewed: 7610

The President's New Year Speech

"Bulgaria's President Rosen Plevneliev has invited President-elect Rumen Radev to offer him a draft New Year address.

Smiles | December 23, 2016, Friday // 12:02 | Viewed: 8692

Don't Touch the Wheel

A police officer lashes out at a drunk driver.

Smiles | December 19, 2016, Monday // 11:53 | Viewed: 8402

Mutant Moths

After the Christmas and New Year holidays, two friends meet over coffee.

Smiles | December 15, 2016, Thursday // 15:00 | Viewed: 7390

The Deafening Disco

A mother tells her son when he comes home in the morning:

Smiles | December 2, 2016, Friday // 10:46 | Viewed: 8371

Brigitte Bardot Dream

Two ladies in their 70s are lying under the sun.

Smiles | November 2, 2016, Wednesday // 09:21 | Viewed: 11550

A Soviet Joke

Q: Why does toilet paper need to be two-ply?

Smiles | October 27, 2016, Thursday // 09:05 | Viewed: 11439

Cat, Dog, Mouse

An IT specialist talks to his kid.

Smiles | September 23, 2016, Friday // 12:42 | Viewed: 17085

New Schoolbooks

A kid comes home after school, looking at his dad with a broad smile.

Smiles | September 21, 2016, Wednesday // 10:24 | Viewed: 15834

Heaven and Hell

The school year begins.

Smiles | September 20, 2016, Tuesday // 08:27 | Viewed: 8027

Funny Face

Two friends talking.

Smiles | September 18, 2016, Sunday // 11:59 | Viewed: 7796

The Boss

The mobile rings.

Smiles | September 14, 2016, Wednesday // 13:02 | Viewed: 7542

When You Grow Up

Two kids talking: "What do you want to be when you grow up?""A police officer.

Smiles | September 12, 2016, Monday // 12:58 | Viewed: 8607

The Good Genie

A woman found Aladdin's magic lamp.

Smiles | September 8, 2016, Thursday // 08:25 | Viewed: 8967
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria