Letters to the Editor

Open Letter to UKIP's Nigel Farage on Insulting Bulgarians

Dear Mr Farage,

Letters to the Editor | March 14, 2013, Thursday // 15:56 | Viewed: 4819

Bulgaria's Jan Palach

On February 20th Bulgarian artist Plamen Goranov, 36, set himself on fire in front of the municipality building in his hometown of Varna.

Letters to the Editor | February 25, 2013, Monday // 18:13 | Viewed: 2425

Bulgaria's Accession to Schengen

It is farcical to see Ireland supporting Sofia's application to join Schengen when it denies the right of free travel to its own citizens.

Letters to the Editor | January 16, 2013, Wednesday // 06:41 | Viewed: 2726

Matriarchy is Back, Indeed

Ms Hristova,

Letters to the Editor | December 17, 2012, Monday // 08:21 | Viewed: 5590

Bulgaria in Pursue of Shadows

I would like to congratulate Novinite journalists and correspondents for every contribution they have made through their publications on the real dark side of what is really going on in that doomed country called Bulgaria, especially about Boiko Borisov.

Letters to the Editor | December 11, 2012, Tuesday // 11:28 | Viewed: 428

Message for Bulgarian Parliament

I am a Maltese citizen with a Bulgarian heart and I would like to send this message to your parliament.

Letters to the Editor | November 15, 2012, Thursday // 13:18 | Viewed: 1134

Baby in Bulgaria....

(the letter below was provoked by Novinite.

Letters to the Editor | November 14, 2012, Wednesday // 11:16 | Viewed: 325

Sofia's Stray Dog Problem? Learn from LA!

Dear editor,

Letters to the Editor | November 9, 2012, Friday // 11:08 | Viewed: 639

New Book Reveals Massacre in N Serbia, Bulgarian Murdered Too

Dear Sirs,

Letters to the Editor | August 27, 2012, Monday // 07:58 | Viewed: 3313

Cheers for Bulgarian Wrestler Stanka Zlateva from NY*

We in the Northern Westchester and Putnam County area of New York celebrate your silver medal!!!!!!

Letters to the Editor | August 10, 2012, Friday // 16:04 | Viewed: 998

Negative Impact of Commentaries

Dear Milena Hristova,

Letters to the Editor | July 30, 2012, Monday // 08:59 | Viewed: 637

Motoring Crimes Thrive in Bulgaria

Dear Sir/Madam,

Letters to the Editor | July 22, 2012, Sunday // 10:19 | Viewed: 941

British Remedy for Bulgaria's Eurovision Woes

I congratulate Milena Hristova on an excellent article about Bulgaria at Eurovision.

Letters to the Editor | May 31, 2012, Thursday // 12:24 | Viewed: 2384

Bulgaria's Eurovision Song in Esperanto!

Hello from Paris!

Letters to the Editor | May 30, 2012, Wednesday // 14:24 | Viewed: 1231

Thank you, Novinite.com!

Hi,

Letters to the Editor | May 22, 2012, Tuesday // 22:23 | Viewed: 623

Good Job on Bulgaria's DTT, ASO*! Keep It Up!

Congratulations for the editorial of Mrs Milena Hristova on the latest step of the digital switchover in Bulgaria!

Letters to the Editor | April 10, 2012, Tuesday // 16:16 | Viewed: 1546

EU Fond of Underrating Bulgaria, Romania

Sir/Madam,

Letters to the Editor | March 9, 2012, Friday // 20:04 | Viewed: 1851

Dog Cruelty - on Bulgaria's Dog Spinning Ritual

Yes, it is cruel because they are only animals who do not understand what is being done to them.

Letters to the Editor | February 27, 2012, Monday // 18:26 | Viewed: 1138

Is Iran Really the Bad Guy?

The Americans fresh from their military defeat in Iraq and the same soon in Afghanistan are looking for new places to use their massive war machine, along with selling its merchandise.

Letters to the Editor | January 26, 2012, Thursday // 17:07 | Viewed: 3973

Dishonest Taxi Drivers Working for Taxi S Express at Sofia Airport

Dear Editors of Novinite,

Letters to the Editor | January 2, 2012, Monday // 01:07 | Viewed: 4246

Will There Be a Bulgarian Spring?

The year of great changes especially in Arab world have been in 2011, with its conception in Tunisia and encompassing -: Egypt, Libya, Bahrain, Syria, and Yemen.

Letters to the Editor | December 22, 2011, Thursday // 18:33 | Viewed: 2458