Letters to the Editor

Open Letter: Crimes against Animals in Bulgaria Barbaric

 

Letters to the Editor | April 3, 2013, Wednesday // 11:27 | Viewed: 2435

How Can Bulgaria Let This Happen?

Most of you know the sad story of little Borko and his family by now.

Letters to the Editor | April 1, 2013, Monday // 18:26 | Viewed: 10729

Vote for Bulgaria!

Hi!

Letters to the Editor | March 19, 2013, Tuesday // 19:49 | Viewed: 845

Open Letter to UKIP's Nigel Farage on Insulting Bulgarians

Dear Mr Farage,

Letters to the Editor | March 14, 2013, Thursday // 15:56 | Viewed: 4535

Bulgaria's Jan Palach

On February 20th Bulgarian artist Plamen Goranov, 36, set himself on fire in front of the municipality building in his hometown of Varna.

Letters to the Editor | February 25, 2013, Monday // 18:13 | Viewed: 2281

Bulgaria's Accession to Schengen

It is farcical to see Ireland supporting Sofia's application to join Schengen when it denies the right of free travel to its own citizens.

Letters to the Editor | January 16, 2013, Wednesday // 06:41 | Viewed: 2684

Matriarchy is Back, Indeed

Ms Hristova,

Letters to the Editor | December 17, 2012, Monday // 08:21 | Viewed: 4514

Bulgaria in Pursue of Shadows

I would like to congratulate Novinite journalists and correspondents for every contribution they have made through their publications on the real dark side of what is really going on in that doomed country called Bulgaria, especially about Boiko Borisov.

Letters to the Editor | December 11, 2012, Tuesday // 11:28 | Viewed: 427

Message for Bulgarian Parliament

I am a Maltese citizen with a Bulgarian heart and I would like to send this message to your parliament.

Letters to the Editor | November 15, 2012, Thursday // 13:18 | Viewed: 1132

Baby in Bulgaria....

(the letter below was provoked by Novinite.

Letters to the Editor | November 14, 2012, Wednesday // 11:16 | Viewed: 322

Sofia's Stray Dog Problem? Learn from LA!

Dear editor,

Letters to the Editor | November 9, 2012, Friday // 11:08 | Viewed: 629

New Book Reveals Massacre in N Serbia, Bulgarian Murdered Too

Dear Sirs,

Letters to the Editor | August 27, 2012, Monday // 07:58 | Viewed: 3288

Cheers for Bulgarian Wrestler Stanka Zlateva from NY*

We in the Northern Westchester and Putnam County area of New York celebrate your silver medal!!!!!!

Letters to the Editor | August 10, 2012, Friday // 16:04 | Viewed: 950

Negative Impact of Commentaries

Dear Milena Hristova,

Letters to the Editor | July 30, 2012, Monday // 08:59 | Viewed: 636

Motoring Crimes Thrive in Bulgaria

Dear Sir/Madam,

Letters to the Editor | July 22, 2012, Sunday // 10:19 | Viewed: 920

British Remedy for Bulgaria's Eurovision Woes

I congratulate Milena Hristova on an excellent article about Bulgaria at Eurovision.

Letters to the Editor | May 31, 2012, Thursday // 12:24 | Viewed: 2336

Bulgaria's Eurovision Song in Esperanto!

Hello from Paris!

Letters to the Editor | May 30, 2012, Wednesday // 14:24 | Viewed: 1083

Thank you, Novinite.com!

Hi,

Letters to the Editor | May 22, 2012, Tuesday // 22:23 | Viewed: 578

Good Job on Bulgaria's DTT, ASO*! Keep It Up!

Congratulations for the editorial of Mrs Milena Hristova on the latest step of the digital switchover in Bulgaria!

Letters to the Editor | April 10, 2012, Tuesday // 16:16 | Viewed: 1544

EU Fond of Underrating Bulgaria, Romania

Sir/Madam,

Letters to the Editor | March 9, 2012, Friday // 20:04 | Viewed: 1823

Dog Cruelty - on Bulgaria's Dog Spinning Ritual

Yes, it is cruel because they are only animals who do not understand what is being done to them.

Letters to the Editor | February 27, 2012, Monday // 18:26 | Viewed: 1119