Smiles

Bulgarian Family's Lovers

A Bulgarian family are discussing their situation.

Smiles | September 4, 2012, Tuesday // 15:30 | Viewed: 1786

Wooing Bulgarian Voters

A: What is the fastest way to Bulgarian voters' hearts?

Smiles | September 3, 2012, Monday // 07:05 | Viewed: 581

Vegan Cannibals

Q: What do vegan cannibals eat?

Smiles | August 31, 2012, Friday // 23:02 | Viewed: 632

Merkel on Bulgaria and Vice Versa

A: Merkel has singled out Bulgaria as a star pupil.

Smiles | July 27, 2012, Friday // 11:36 | Viewed: 2238

Bulgarian Husbands

A Bulgarian lad came home from school and told his mother he had been given a part in the school play.

Smiles | July 13, 2012, Friday // 13:29 | Viewed: 2496

Feeling Like 50-Year-Old Woman

Bulgaria's Prime Minister Boyko Borisov, a former fire fighter, goes to the ceremony marking the fire brigades professional holiday.

Smiles | July 11, 2012, Wednesday // 18:09 | Viewed: 679

Bonuses for Bulgarian Cops

Two cops meet in the street.

Smiles | July 5, 2012, Thursday // 10:35 | Viewed: 1173

Booze Britain/Booze Bulgaria

A: Britons' binging sprees get out of control when they are on holiday in Bulgaria during the summer!

Smiles | June 28, 2012, Thursday // 15:43 | Viewed: 903

Merkel in Greece

Angela Merkel arrives on a visit to Greece.

Smiles | June 18, 2012, Monday // 10:34 | Viewed: 1372

Lawyer

A Bulgarian lawyer explains the situation to their client:

Smiles | May 28, 2012, Monday // 23:03 | Viewed: 1739

Distraction

A manager is reprimanding an employee for not doing a good job.

Smiles | May 22, 2012, Tuesday // 00:52 | Viewed: 1235

Who is the Boss Online?

Wikipedia said: "I know everything!"

Smiles | May 21, 2012, Monday // 15:04 | Viewed: 648

Woman's Expressive Eyes

After an extensive plastic surgery, a woman tells the doctor:

Smiles | May 18, 2012, Friday // 17:48 | Viewed: 906

How Logical is the English Language?

The market garden was designed to produce produce.

Smiles | May 17, 2012, Thursday // 21:41 | Viewed: 814

Eduardo Saverin, Come to Bulgaria!

A: Facebook co-founder Eduardo Saverin, who now lives in Singapore, has given up his US citizenship.

Smiles | May 13, 2012, Sunday // 16:12 | Viewed: 855

Bulgarian Shepherd Dogs in Russia

Troyan, the little Bulgarian Shepherd Dog, which Russian Patriarch Kiril received as a gift during his stay in Sofia in April 2012, arrives in Moscow.

Smiles | May 10, 2012, Thursday // 14:32 | Viewed: 995

Royal Wedding Joke Mug

The mug that has spawned a myriad of conspiracy theories.

Smiles | May 4, 2012, Friday // 14:31 | Viewed: 1051

Rich

A little crocodile asks:

Smiles | April 24, 2012, Tuesday // 13:05 | Viewed: 1240

Barbeque Routine

1) The woman buys the food.

Smiles | April 19, 2012, Thursday // 08:27 | Viewed: 1134

Logical Thinking

A Year 5 teacher was giving her Primary pupils a lesson in developing logical thinking.

Smiles | April 17, 2012, Tuesday // 08:07 | Viewed: 799

Strange Desires

A frowning, sullen man is riding on the bus, thinking:

Smiles | April 13, 2012, Friday // 14:41 | Viewed: 717
Bulgaria news Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) is unique with being a real time news provider in English that informs its readers about the latest Bulgarian news. The editorial staff also publishes a daily online newspaper "Sofia Morning News." Novinite.com (Sofia News Agency - www.sofianewsagency.com) and Sofia Morning News publish the latest economic, political and cultural news that take place in Bulgaria. Foreign media analysis on Bulgaria and World News in Brief are also part of the web site and the online newspaper. News Bulgaria